Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Rene Cunningham (Principal)
ReneC@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Heather Slaymaker (Vice-Principal)
HeatherSlay@provo.edu

Tonja Roberts (Secretary)
TonjaR@provo.edu

Becky Robinson (Registrar)
BeckyR@provo.edu

Heather Gardner (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Coral Werner (Kindergarten)
CoralW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Valerie Whitaker (Kindergarten)
ValerieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Julie Porter (1st Grade)
JuliePo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mary Stewart (1st Grade)
MaryS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Macey Mann (1st Grade)
MaceyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Xiaoqian Xu (1st Grade)
XiaoqianX@provo.edu
Link to Website

Laurie Porter (1st Grades)
LauriePo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sherry Yau (1st/4th Grades)
WaiY@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Heidi Lovell (2nd Grade)
HeidiL@provo.edu
Link to Website

DeAnna Perry (2nd Grade)
DeAnnaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ruth Ann Snow (2nd Grade)
RuthAnnS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jacolyn Ricks (2nd Grade)
JacR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christina Healey (2nd Grade)
ChristinaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ginny Ge (2nd Grade)
GinnyG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jayne Wang (2nd Grade)
JayneWa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Julie Nelson (3rd Grade)
JulieN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicole Shih (3rd Grade)
ShutingH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marni Story (3rd Grade)
MarniS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicole Ku (3rd Grade)
HsuenerK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amy Brown (3rd Grade)
AmyBro@provo.edu
Link to Website

Anna Munger (3rd Grade)
AnnaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Christine Whatcott (4th Grade)
ChrisWh@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lonni Call (4th Grade)
LonniC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sara Parrish (4th Grade)
YawenF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Alicia Tripp (4th Grade)
AliciaT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Suzy Wilson (4th Grade)
HeatherWi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sherry Yau (1st/4th Grades)
WaiY@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Sandy Davis (5th Grade)
SandraD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Hatch (5th Grade)
MichellH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tanya Miner (5th Grade)
TanyaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chunlien Liu (5th Grade)
ChunlienL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Boekweg (5th Grade)
RebeccaBo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth/Sixth Grade

Jim Scribner (5th/6th Grades)
JamesSc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Betsy Isom (6th Grade)
BetsyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Xaviera MA (6th Grade)
XavieraM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tawnicia Stocking (6th Grade)
Tawnicia@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ms. Beck (6th Grade)
DaniB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Katherine Chipman (Music)
KatherineC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Traci Jones (Music)
TraciB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mary Peck (Media)
MaryPe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tia Hayward (Technology)
TiaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Hideko Lee (Art)
HidekoL@provo.edu

Nathan Lilly (Speech Pathologist)
NathanL@provo.edu

Coty Arns (Lunch Manager)
ClotildeA@provo.edu