2017-2018

Rene Cunningham Principal renec@provo.edu
Jess Jensen Vice Principal jessicaje@provo.edu
Tonja Roberts Secretary tonjar@provo.edu
Becky Robinson Registrar beckyr@provo.edu
  Health Clerk  
Auralea Dalton Kindergarten auralead@provo.edu
Shari Payne Kindergarten  
Katie Cooper 1st Traditional katherinema@provo.edu
Anna Munger 1st Traditional annam@provo.edu
Laurie Porter 1st DLI 1/2 lauriepo@provo.edu 
Sherry Yau 1st DLI 1/2 waiy@provo.edu 
Julie Porter 1st DLI juliepo@provo.edu
Xiaoqian Xu 1st DLI xiaoqianx@provo.edu
Heidi Lovell 2nd Traditional heidil@provo.edu
Deanna Perry 2nd Traditional deannap@provo.edu
James Christensen 2nd DLI jamesc@provo.edu 
Nicole Shih 2nd DLI shutingh@provo.edu
Laurie Porter 2nd DLI 1/2  lauriepo@provo.edu 
Sherry Yau 2nd DLI 1/2 waiy@provo.edu 
Amy Brown 3rd Traditional amybro@provo.edu
Marni Story 3rd Traditional marnis@provo.edu
Nicole Ku 3rd DLI hsuenerk@provo.edu
Julie Nelson 3rd DLI julien@provo.edu
 Brook Bergess 3rd DLI brookeb@provo.edu
Yu-ting Thompson 3rd DLI yutingt@provo.edu 
Kellie Valdez 4th Traditional kelliev@provo.edu
Christine Whatcott 4th Traditional chriswh@provo.edu
Alicia Christensen 4th DLI aliciat@provo.edu
Sara Parrish 4th DLI yawenf@provo.edu
Christina Bowman 4th (am) DLI christieb@provo.edu
Yu-ting Thompson 4th (pm) DLI yutingt@provo.edu 
Megan Anderson 5th Traditional megana@provo.edu
Kari Routsong 5th Traditional karir@provo.eu
Michelle Hatch 5th DLI michellh@provo.edu
Chunlien Liu 5th DLI chunlienl@provo.edu
Tanya Miner 5th DLI 1/2 tanyam@provo.edu 
Xiaoyu Turley 5th DLI 1/2 xiaoyut@provo.edu
James Scribner 6th Traditional jamessc@provo.edu
Besty Isom 6th Traditional betsym@provo.edu 
Dani Beck 6th DLI  danib@provo.edu
Xaviera Ma 6th DLI xavieram@provo.edu 
Tanya Miner 6th DLI 1/2  tanyam@provo.edu 
Xiaoyu Turley 6th DLI 1/2  xiaoyut@provo.edu