2016-2017

Rene Cunningham Principal renec@provo.edu
Mike Barker Vice Principal  
Tonja Roberts Secretary tonjar@provo.edu
Becky Robinson Registrar beckyr@provo.edu
Bonnie White Health Clerk bonniewh@provo.edu
Aurela Dalton Kindergarten  
Lyndsie Charlton Kindergarten  
Abigail Slaugh 1st Traditional  
Mary Stewart 1st Traditional juliepo@provo.edu
Laurie Porter 1st DLI 1/2  
Sherry Yau 1st DLI 1/2  
Julie Porter 1st DLI juliepo@provo.edu
Xiaoqian Xu 1st DLI xiaoqianx@provo.edu
Heidi Lovell 2nd Traditional hidiel@provo.edu
Deanna Perry 2nd Traditional deannap@provo.edu
James Christensen 2nd DLI  
Jayne Wang 2nd DLI jaynewe@provo.edu
Laurie Porter 2nd DLI 1/2  
Sherry Yau 2nd DLI 1/2  
Amy Brown 3rd Traditional amybro@provo.edu
Marni Story 3rd Traditional marnis@provo.edu
Nicole Ku 3rd DLI hsuenerk@provo.edu
Julie Nelson 3rd DLI julien@provo.edu
 Anna Munger 3rd DLI annam@provo.edu
Nicole Shih 3rd DLI shutingh@provo.edu
Kari Routsong 4th Traditional  
Christine Whatcott 4th Traditional chriswh@provo.edu
Alicia Tripp 4th DLI aliciat@provo.edu
Sara Parrish 4th DLI yawenf@provo.edu
Christina Bowman 4th (am) DLI  
Yu-ting Thompson 4th (pm) DLI  
Sandy Davis 5th Traditional sandrad@provo.edu
Megan Anderson 5th Traditional  
Michelle Hatch 5th DLI michellh@provo.edu
Ginny Ge 5th DLI ginnyg@provo.edu
Tanya Miner 5th DLI 1/2  
Chunlien Liu 5th DLI 1/2  
Dani Beck 6th Traditional  
Besty Isom 6th Traditional  
James Scribner 6th DLI  
Xaviera Ma 6th DLI  
Tanya Miner 6th DLI 1/s  
Chunlien Liu 6th DLI 1/2