2016-2017

Rene Cunningham Principal renec@provo.edu
Heather Slaymaker Vice Principal heatherslay@provo.edu
Tonja Roberts Secretary tonjar@provo.edu
Becky Robinson Registrar beckyr@provo.edu
Bonnie White Health Clerk bonniewh@provo.edu
Coral Werner Kindergarten coralw@provo.edu
Valerie Whitaker Kindergarten valeriew@provo.edu
Macey Mann 1st Traditional lauriepo@provo.edu
Mary Stewart 1st Traditional juliepo@provo.edu
Laurie Porter 1st (am) DLI annl@provo.edu
Sherry Yau 1st (pm) DLI waiy@provo.edu
Julie Porter 1st DLI juliepo@provo.edu
Xiaoqian Xu 1st DLI xiaoqianx@provo.edu
Heidi Lovell 2nd Traditional hidiel@provo.edu
Christina Healey 2nd Traditional christinah@provo.edu
Dianna Perry 2nd DLI  deannap@provo.edu
Jayne Wang 2nd DLI jaynewe@provo.edu
Ruth Ann Snow 2nd DLI ruthanns@provo.edu
Jacolyn Ricks 2nd DLI jacolynr@provo.edu
Amy Brown 3rd Traditional amybro@provo.edu
Marni Story 3rd Traditional marnis@provo.edu
Nicole Ku 3rd DLI hsuenerk@provo.edu
Julie Nelson 3rd DLI julien@provo.edu
 Anna Munger 3rd DLI annam@provo.edu
Nicole Shih 3rd DLI shutingh@provo.edu
Lonni Call 4th Traditional lonnic@provo.edu
Christine Whatcott 4th Traditional chriswh@provo.edu
Alicia Tripp Fourth Grade aliciat@provo.edu
Sara Parrish 4th DLI yawenf@provo.edu
Sherry Yau 4th (am) DLI waiy@provo.edu
Suzy Wilson 4th (pm) DLI heatherwi@provo.edu
Sandy Davis 5th Traditional sandrad@provo.edu

Megan Anderson

Tanya Miner

5th Traditional

5th Traditional

megana@provo.edu

tanyam@provo.edu

Michelle Hatch 5th DLI michellh@provo.edu
Ginny Ge 5th DLI ginnyg@provo.edu
Chunlien Liu 5th/6th DLI chunlienl@provo.edu
Jim Scribner 5th/6th DLI jamessc@provo.edu
Betsy Isom 5th/6th DLI betsym@provo.edu
Tawnicia Stocking 6th Traditional tawnicia@provo.edu
Xaviera Ma 6th DLI xavierm@provo.edu